mr-knowitall's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugar... aww honey honey

You know, I eat way too much sugar. The worst of it is that I don�t do it intentionally. It�s just that everything available that�s quick and easy to get to eat is either loaded with fat or sugar.

I�m not overweight, and I�m one who likes to exercise, but being 6 months from 40 I�m really starting to think about what I eat more than I used to.

Breakfast is an important meal to me. But everything that is traditionally sold as breakfast food is really bad for you. Donuts, Pop Tarts, and just about any kind of off the shelf cereal � it�s all candy!

I wish I had the discipline to go to the store and shop healthy.

Even if I did, I wouldn�t know where to start.

~Rick

8:20 a.m. - 2003-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: